الاشتراك اليوم للانضمام إلى أكثر من 5 ملايين المتعلمين بالفعل على ALISON

علم الاقتصاد


أساسيات الاقتصاد
XSIQ

أساسيات الاقتصاد

هذا بالطبع على الإنترنت مجاناً يدخل المتعلم لدراسة الاقتصاد: الدراسة لإنتاج وتوزيع واستهلاك السلع والخدمات. وهو يستكشف النمو الاقتصادي والنشاط والعمالة، واقتصاد السوق، والتضخم، والثروة وتوزيع الدخل. ..
Students: 28,247 بدء دورة
إجمالي العرض والطلب
Khan Academy

إجمالي العرض والطلب

إجمالي العرض والطلب هي المفاهيم الأساسية في الاقتصاد الكلي كما أنها تساعد الاقتصاديون تفسير الأحداث في الماضي للمساعدة في التنبؤ بالمستقبل. نموذج منحنى العرض الكلي يوضح العلاقة بين مستوى الأسعار الإجم..
Students: 14,681 بدء دورة

سياسة الحكومة الاقتصادية
XSIQ

سياسة الحكومة الاقتصادية

استخدام تصميم التفاعلية، والوسائط المتعددة، يدخل هذا بالطبع المتعلم لسياسة الحكومة من منظور اقتصادي. يتم إعطاء المتعلمين عرضاً دقيقا لسياسة الميزانية عبر مواضيع مثل تخصيص الموارد وتوزيع الثروة. ثم يت..
Students: 7,121 بدء دورة
السياسات المالية والنقدية
Khan Academy

السياسات المالية والنقدية

السياسات المالية والنقدية هي اثنين من الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة لتوجيه الأهداف الاقتصادية للبلد. السياسة المالية ينطوي على الحكومة وكيف يستخدم الإيرادات والنفقات للتأثير على اقتصاد البلد. وينفذ البنك ال..
Students: 4,654 بدء دورة

مقدمة في التمويل السلوكي
University of Western Sydney

مقدمة في التمويل السلوكي

التمويل السلوكي هو مجال جديد ومثير في الاقتصاد الذي يجمع بين علم النفس من السلوك البشري مع النظريات التقليدية للتمويل والاقتصاد. والنتيجة هي تفسير جديد لكيفية عمل الاقتصاد الحديث مثل كيفية تأثر الأسوا..
Students: 3,902 بدء دورة
الاقتصاد الحديث
Khan Academy

الاقتصاد الحديث

في أعقاب الأزمة المالية العالمية الأخيرة كانت هناك زيادة ضخمة في الناس الذين يسعون لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية عمل الاقتصادات والنظم الاقتصادية الحديثة. الناس يدركون الآن أن القرارات الاقتصادية التي اتخذت ..
Students: 3,631 بدء دورة
مقدمة إلى الأدوات المالية في الاقتصاد
Khan Academy

مقدمة إلى الأدوات المالية في الاقتصاد

إن الأداة المالية هو أحد الأصول القابلة للتداول من أي نوع، وأنها تشكل عنصرا أساسيا من نظام السوق المالية الحديثة لأنها تسمح للتدفق الفعال لرأس المال من خلال السوق المالية العالمية. في هذه الدورة على ش..
Students: 2,761 بدء دورة
فهم التكاليف الثابتة أو المتغيرة، والهامشية في الاقتصاد
Khan Academy

فهم التكاليف الثابتة أو المتغيرة، والهامشية في الاقتصاد

التكلفة الثابتة والتكلفة المتغيرة، والتكلفة الحدية مفاهيم مهمة جداً لفهم في الاقتصاد. التكاليف الثابتة هي نفقات الأعمال التجارية، وغالباً ما تكون متعلقة بوقت مثل الرواتب والإيجارات التي تدفع على أساس ..
Students: 2,365 بدء دورة
قوانين العرض والطلب
Khan Academy

قوانين العرض والطلب

العرض والطلب في إطار اقتصاد سوق أحد أهم المفاهيم في علم الاقتصاد. ويشير الطلب إلى كمية المنتج أو الخدمة هو طالب من قبل المستهلكين. العرض يشير إلى كيف كثير من المنتج أو الخدمة التي يمكن أن تقدم السوق. ..
Students: 2,270 بدء دورة
مقدمة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي
Khan Academy

مقدمة في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي (GDP) موضوع مهم جداً لفهم في الاقتصاد. ومن التدابير القيمة النقدية للسلع النهائية والخدمات من بلد ضمن فترة زمنية معينة وهو متري رئيسية التي يمكن استخدامها لقياس مستوى المعيشة لل..
Students: 1,960 بدء دورة
التضخم في الاقتصادات الحديثة
Khan Academy

التضخم في الاقتصادات الحديثة

ويقال أن معدل التضخم، وما إذا كان قد ارتفع أو انخفض يوميا عبر وسائل الإعلام. كثير من الناس لا يدركون الأهمية أو الدور الذي يؤديه التضخم في الاقتصادات الحديثة التشكيل، والآثار أو الأثر فإنه يمكن أن يكو..
Students: 1,895 بدء دورة
فهم الاحتكارات في اقتصاد السوق
Khan Academy

فهم الاحتكارات في اقتصاد السوق

ويوجد احتكار عندما تجاري معين واحد هو المورد الوحيد لسلعة أو خدمة داخل أي قطاع معين من الاقتصاد. هذا أمر مهم جداً يعني مفهوم لفهم فيما يتعلق باحتكار سوق أن الأعمال تجارية لديها قوة سوقية كبيرة وتستطيع..
Students: 1,227 بدء دورة

Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Learn Economics


Aggregate Supply and Demand
Khan Academy

Aggregate Supply and Demand

Aggregate supply and demand are key concepts in macroeconomics as they help economists interpret events in the past to help predict the future. The aggregate supply curve model demonstrates the relat..
Students: 12,547 Start This Course
Fiscal and Monetary Policies
Khan Academy

Fiscal and Monetary Policies

Fiscal and monetary policies are two strategies used to direct a country's economic goals. Fiscal policy involves the government and how it uses revenue and expenditure to influence a country's econo..
Students: 3,477 Start This Course

Fundamentals of Economics
XSIQ

Fundamentals of Economics

This free online course offers a comprehensive, no-nonsense guide to economics. Topics include the production, distribution and consumption of goods and services as well as economic growth and ac..

Students: 16,060 Start This Course
Government Economic Policy
XSIQ

Government Economic Policy

Using an interactive, multimedia design, this course introduces the learner to government policy from an economic perspective. Learners are given a rigorous introduction to budgetary policy via topic..
Students: 4,074 Start This Course

Inflation in Modern Economies
Khan Academy

Inflation in Modern Economies

The rate of inflation and whether it has gone up or gone down is reported on a daily basis across the media. Many people don't realise the significance of or the role inflation plays in shaping moder..
Students: 1,242 Start This Course
Introduction to Behavioural Finance
University of Western Sydney

Introduction to Behavioural Finance

Behavioural finance is a new and exciting area in economics that combines the psychology of human behaviour with the traditional theories of finance and economics. The result is a new explanation of ..
Students: 1,969 Start This Course
Introduction to Financial Instruments in Economics
Khan Academy

Introduction to Financial Instruments in Economics

A financial instrument is a tradable asset of any kind and they are a key component of the modern financial market system as they allow for efficient flow of capital through the global financial mark..
Students: 1,331 Start This Course
Introduction to Gross Domestic Product
Khan Academy

Introduction to Gross Domestic Product

Gross Domestic Product (GDP) is a very important topic to understand in economics. It measures the monetary value of final goods and services of a country within a given time period and is a key metr..
Students: 1,463 Start This Course
Laws of Supply and Demand
Khan Academy

Laws of Supply and Demand

Supply and demand in a market economy is one the most fundamental concepts in economics. Demand refers to the quantity of a product or service that is demanded by consumers. Supply refers to how much..
Students: 1,371 Start This Course
Modern Economics
Khan Academy

Modern Economics

Following the recent global financial crisis there has been a huge increase in people seeking to learn about how economies and modern economic systems work. People now realise that economic decisions..
Students: 2,143 Start This Course
Understanding Fixed, Variable and Marginal Costs in Economics
Khan Academy

Understanding Fixed, Variable and Marginal Costs in Economics

Fixed cost, variable cost and marginal cost are very important concepts to understand in economics. Fixed costs are business expenses and are often time-related such as salaries and rents which are p..
Students: 1,728 Start This Course
Understanding Monopolies in a Market Economy
Khan Academy

Understanding Monopolies in a Market Economy

A monopoly exists when one particular business is the only supplier of a commodity or service within any particular sector of the economy. This is a very important concept to understand as to monopoli..
Students: 755 Start This Course

Online Economics Courses