Loading
Diploma em Recursos Humanos-2017 Revisado

Diploma em Recursos Humanos-2017 Revisado (This course is inactive)

View Course

74,701 Students

Enrolled in this course

Rated 3.7

Out of 5 stars
Course Reviews
Davis O.
2 years ago
KE
Davis O.

wow it was amazing but somehow hard. it has really made m,e to think extra and earn more knowledge

Gift E.
2 years ago
NG
Gift E.

It an awesome experience..i appreciate the knowledge i have acquired here!

Khalid H.
2 years ago
QA
Khalid H.

I learned so many new thing regarding HR. now I am able to understand what role of Human Resource Management and use in an origination.

Indrajit Singha C.
2 years ago
BD
Indrajit Singha C.

It is really a fascinating fact.I enjoyed a lot & learn many things those are not clear before. Thank You.

Jennifer O.
2 years ago
NG
Jennifer O.

Great course.

Titilola A.
2 years ago
NG
Titilola A.

This course has given a wider knowledge of the technical terms and principles of Human resource management. I would recommend it for the practicing HR professionals as a refresher and for the aspiring HR practitioners as a requirement/basic course.

Karel S.
2 years ago
ZA
Karel S.

Very informative, well structured excellent layout easy to understand with good examples

Sharon D. B.
2 years ago
US
Sharon D. B.

This course was hard, but I completed it. The course covered everything I have to do on a daily , thank you

Mayowa L.
2 years ago
NG
Mayowa L.

Very Impactful

Ezinne C.
2 years ago
NG
Ezinne C.

I really enjoyed taking this course. The course materials are easy to read and understand and the lesson structure is flexible enough to fit into my very busy schedule.

Notification

Você recebeu uma nova notificação

Clique aqui para visualizar todos eles