Sign-up today to join over 8 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Psychology Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Psychology

ALISON's free online Diploma in Psychology is an engaging course, and is packed with features to help you understand and evaluate classic and contemporary psychology. These online psychology courses are ideal for those who want to gain comprehensive understanding of the main elements of psychology, and will be of great benefit to students in their career progression.

Topics covered include classical conditioning, learning theory, the biological basis of behavior, visual perceptions, memory, and cognition.

The Research Methodology section allows you to cast a critical eye on the research process, to explore the nature of psychology as an evolving science, and understand some of the ethical issues faced by psychologists.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Fara Abidov
    Fara Abidov [[]] I really would like to study in Psychology field. But at the same time I am also studying Tourism management and hospitality so I do not enough time to study it, like attending another courses or going to the university. This type of studying will be best for me. 2016-08-27 21:08:13
  • Jacob Manyuon Malual
    Jacob Manyuon Malual South Sudan Hello, I am Jacob Manyuon from the Republic of South Sudan, and the Diploma in Psychology is a very interesting course and applicable in my country were the communities are so traumatized by the effect of civil war. 2016-08-23 09:08:59
  • Kazibwe Edward
    Kazibwe Edward Uganda To better understand theory, behavior and ethics since they are essential in my carrier 2016-08-21 18:08:52
  • Arokun Esther
    Arokun Esther [[]] It is a very helpful and interesting course. I love studying people. I love Psychology. Thanks Alison. 2016-07-28 09:07:58
  • Daltro Lucena Ulguim
    Daltro Lucena Ulguim Brazil It is very important. 2016-07-27 19:07:42
  • Karthikeyan karthi
    Karthikeyan karthi India Its very useful to our b.ed and B.Sc.b.ed students and also the teacher educators. It is very practical based diploma course. 2016-07-22 07:07:51
  • Elaina Kenny
    Elaina Kenny [[]] Very concise and clear so far! 2016-07-21 23:07:14
  • Abderrahim Benabbes
    Abderrahim Benabbes Libya Is an important period and graduate certificate to improve the knowledge and can serve to upgrade the status in many fields . Also can help to understand peoples and their characters, and help to find the right solution to communicate, to lead, to teach, and to be more adapted to find solutions for different social problems. 2016-07-21 17:07:40
  • Davina Zahira Charles
    Davina Zahira Charles Grenada The course was highly informative and educational. the materials were well presented and so i found no difficulty in achieving my objective. 2016-07-21 16:07:27
  • Kingsley Amah
    Kingsley Amah Nigeria Psychology is a nice field of study. I love it. It has helped me a lot in improving my thoughts and knowledge. 2016-07-20 23:07:49
  • Ebrima Sowe
    Ebrima Sowe Gambia I found this course to be very educative and supportive to security personnel and i wish Alison will not end this course only at the diploma level but at a bachelor's level if possible. Thank you for your efforts in equipping me with such a wonderful experience 2016-07-20 08:07:56
  • Patrick Steve Jese Emacar
    Patrick Steve Jese Emacar Kenya I am still learning and I find it interesting and quite educational. The course is quite helpful as I am an investigator. 2016-07-14 14:07:20
  • Rehema Mhume
    Rehema Mhume Tanzania Very helpful to learn the behavior of people and help them open their mind. 2016-07-14 14:07:08
  • Richard Mermoz Kastor DEKANMEHOLOU
    Richard Mermoz Kastor DEKANMEHOLOU Benin Thanks for ALISON Group. 2016-07-13 11:07:55
  • Richard Mermoz Kastor DEKANMEHOLOU
    Richard Mermoz Kastor DEKANMEHOLOU Benin I'm very satisfied by the Diploma in Psychology. I'm then very recognizing. I promise that I will be a great way to lot of people who want to join ALISON FREE COURSE. Cordially, Richard. 2016-07-13 11:07:24
  • Boguslaw Dolny
    Boguslaw Dolny United Kingdom Very professional course and has a lot of information about psychology. I highly recommend . 2016-07-08 23:07:32
  • Munira Mohamed Osman
    Munira Mohamed Osman Somalia I like this course so i am happy to start and i will hope to get and understand some infortionts about psychology. Thank you 2016-07-05 05:07:47
  • Dr. Paul Benham
    Dr. Paul Benham United Kingdom Great introduction to psychology. 2016-06-30 03:06:02
  • Charity Ngwane
    Charity Ngwane South Africa It feels great to study with Alison . And to my ow opinion i think psychology is the best course one can choose. 2016-06-28 08:06:33
  • Charity Ngwane
    Charity Ngwane South Africa Its great to study with Alison 2016-06-28 08:06:32