Sign-up today to join over 7 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Psychology Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Psychology

ALISON's free online Diploma in Psychology is an engaging course, and is packed with features to help you understand and evaluate classic and contemporary psychology. These online psychology courses are ideal for those who want to gain comprehensive understanding of the main elements of psychology, and will be of great benefit to students in their career progression.

Topics covered include classical conditioning, learning theory, the biological basis of behavior, visual perceptions, memory, and cognition.

The Research Methodology section allows you to cast a critical eye on the research process, to explore the nature of psychology as an evolving science, and understand some of the ethical issues faced by psychologists.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Bezwada Kumar
    Bezwada Kumar [[]] Good diploma psychology course 2016-05-14 08:05:50
  • Alimanzoor Ibralebbe
    Alimanzoor Ibralebbe Qatar Very useful course. Well presented study materials. Thanks 2016-05-12 05:05:17
  • Kenia Fonseca
    Kenia Fonseca United States of America This course it help to understand other people thoughs 2016-05-12 00:05:27
  • Hope Chisempi
    Hope Chisempi South Africa Wonderful 2016-05-11 18:05:34
  • Wanda Kaujiri Meque
    Wanda Kaujiri Meque Mozambique A Diploma course on psychology is a must in this modern world as it equips learners to understand the psychological effects of the society, be it social, political or emotional. 2016-05-11 15:05:14
  • Wanda Kaujiri Meque
    Wanda Kaujiri Meque Mozambique A Diploma in Psychology course will help me to understand about how people reason and understandthings around them. 2016-05-11 15:05:26
  • Sidney Kabwe
    Sidney Kabwe Zambia The course is excellent and well presented 2016-05-11 15:05:19
  • Sidney Kabwe
    Sidney Kabwe Zambia Its an excellent corse 2016-05-11 15:05:36
  • Djekounlar koulanoudji Roland
    Djekounlar koulanoudji Roland Chad The Psychology Course is wonderfull. It has opened my eyes on many things at time 2016-04-27 10:04:54
  • Tahir Hussain
    Tahir Hussain United Arab Emirates It is an intermediate level course aimed at understanding psychology in the perspective of modern knowledge gained through various theories,experiments and deductions. Very useful. 2016-04-24 12:04:59
  • ekwugum christopher
    ekwugum christopher Nigeria I want to do this course to increase my wealth of knowledge and to have an international certification in psychology 2016-04-23 22:04:13
  • ekwugum christopher
    ekwugum christopher Nigeria I want to increase my wealth of knowledge 2016-04-23 21:04:09
  • Donald Hall
    Donald Hall Cayman Islands It is very engaging and challenges me to not only learn new material, but to also draw on the knowledge I already posses. Thank you Alison, you have been very helpful with me working towards my goal of becoming an alcohol and drug counselor! I will recommend your program at every possible and appropriate opportunity. BFN 2016-04-21 21:04:16
  • Rogayah Bahmid
    Rogayah Bahmid Saudi Arabia Awesome!!!!! 2016-04-18 19:04:58
  • Cherlin Simon
    Cherlin Simon Haiti For sure i feel so lacky to have my deploma, with ALISON and wish all to partake in so that you may change your whole life, blessed be the Lord God for giving me This online University 2016-04-17 02:04:44
  • Filder Olana
    Filder Olana Mauritius Psychology is the basic of achievement in teaching because handling learners is all about studying their minds and design what exactly suits their level, age, and abilities. I am so much interested to build my career in psychology and apply the concepts in teaching. 2016-04-11 13:04:26
  • Filder Olana
    Filder Olana Mauritius As an experienced teacher, my enthusiasm emerged in studying psychology as a basic subject when i qualified to become a teacher 10 years back. I have interacted and taught learners with different abilities and during my indoor and outdoor observations, i was greatly persuaded to manifest my career in knowing much about the human minds and behavior so as to apply the best methodology and design in teaching. 2016-04-11 13:04:58
  • Sandra Lawrence
    Sandra Lawrence Jamaica Being in a good mental frame is very important on the job and in taking care of one's family. Knowing that as an individual you are challenge mentally in coping with certain challenges on the job and at home and knowing how to combat this is very important. Knowing how to pray and applying the right strategy helps. 2016-03-29 16:03:09
  • Elisa Gillies
    Elisa Gillies Hong Kong My opinion about Diploma in Psychology is to complete the course. 2016-03-24 13:03:52
  • Hudson Mwakinambu
    Hudson Mwakinambu Kenya I appreciate for this offer.It's helpful to me, hope's my thirst for learning has found a right institution (has been fulfilled at ALISON) 2016-03-08 18:03:26