Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Psychology Course - Page 1

100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!

Diploma in Psychology

ALISON's free online Diploma in Psychology is an engaging course, and is packed with features to help you understand and evaluate classic and contemporary psychology. These online psychology courses are ideal for those who want to gain comprehensive understanding of the main elements of psychology, and will be of great benefit to students in their career progression.

Topics covered include classical conditioning, learning theory, the biological basis of behavior, visual perceptions, memory, and cognition.

The Research Methodology section allows you to cast a critical eye on the research process, to explore the nature of psychology as an evolving science, and understand some of the ethical issues faced by psychologists.


Comments & Reviews

  • Philemon Langat
    Philemon Langat Kenya The material is well organised for easy and enjoyable absorption. 2015-10-30 15:10:25
  • Ipeleng Louw
    Ipeleng Louw South Africa It is a much needed, capacitationg course that will allow me to further my studies as well as enhance the work that I am currently doing and will be beneficial to communities that we work with as well as the organisation as a whole. The work of NGO's is vast and what the course offers can also further enhance the services and growth of the organisation. 2015-10-30 12:10:35
  • Leah Ateka
    Leah Ateka Kenya It was a nice experience, i learnt a lot of things that i hardly knew, and the assessment really challenged me to remember what i had read. Thanks for the courses. 2015-10-29 10:10:26
  • Nayef M Baraka
    Nayef M Baraka Ukraine A very nice try of my own , I learned a lot of stuff I loved the experience and the cognition I've seen from this section . I'm so proud to go through this 2015-10-29 04:10:29
  • Asad Ali
    Asad Ali Pakistan I have not the knowledge about the psychology 2015-10-28 04:10:52
  • Goodness Ezeobi
    Goodness Ezeobi Nigeria Its a nice course everyone needs to study. 2015-10-27 15:10:50
  • Dhanashri Sangle
    Dhanashri Sangle India Its amazing. I simply loved the course. Its nicely written, in an easy-to-understand language. Learning this course was fun. Thanks so much Alison, I will come back for another course here :) 2015-10-26 12:10:58
  • Bob Zach
    Bob Zach Ireland Great 2015-10-24 08:10:43
  • Andrea Janet Johnson
    Andrea Janet Johnson United States of America Excellent opportunuty to learn on your own, great opportunity to grow profesional and economical. this Course Diploma is a miracle, a door that open many opportunities. Thank you 2015-10-16 08:10:25
    NIGEL FRANKLYN FOX. United Kingdom Great course. 2015-10-11 17:10:23
    ISRAR AHMAD Pakistan It was superb. 2015-10-08 16:10:32
  • Michelle Torpy
    Michelle Torpy United States of America I enjoyed and learned a lot in taking this course. Brought me up to date on a few things. 2015-10-08 07:10:26
  • Bariki Mhagama
    Bariki Mhagama Tanzania The course is good and useful for sure. It has helped me as a counselor to increase my knowledge and skills, which are crucial for my profession.So to say a big thank you to Alison for providing good and useful courses! 2015-10-07 22:10:05
  • Juliet Rima Mohite
    Juliet Rima Mohite Ireland I am grateful to Alison for giving me the opportunity to do the diploma in psychology. As I am a student and I am not working I am greatful to get the free course. 2015-10-07 01:10:58
  • Juliet Rima Mohite
    Juliet Rima Mohite Ireland I am happy with the course I have done and it will help me in my child care diploma. I am satisfied and I will love to do more course from here. 2015-10-07 01:10:12
  • Jennifer Calderon
    Jennifer Calderon United States of America Successful 2015-10-04 00:10:48
  • Jennifer Calderon
    Jennifer Calderon United States of America Very helpful 2015-10-04 00:10:02
  • Bihi omar wehliye
    Bihi omar wehliye Kenya In my opinion this course of psychology is very essential because you have to know different behavour of the people, learning process and memories 2015-09-25 17:09:31
  • Mulima Emmanuel
    Mulima Emmanuel Kenya I was unable to know whether I was successfuly proceeding with the module since there was no making done as successful 2015-09-25 16:09:51
  • Nigeria A friend introduced me to Having gone through the outline of the course I wish to pursue, I am impressed. 2015-09-25 03:09:15