Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • mugabe julius
    mugabe julius Uganda The course has improved my knowledge on project management. 2015-08-28 10:08:22
  • mugabe julius
    mugabe julius Uganda Nice course 2015-08-28 10:08:51
  • Benjamin Rankin
    Benjamin Rankin France Thank you for putting all of this online. The examples are a bit out of date- but still useful 2015-08-27 18:08:47
  • Henry Tiondi
    Henry Tiondi United Arab Emirates The course is very interesting, in that it is practical and enriches my understanding of project implementation procedures, especially the project development life cycle. May i kindly have a practical lecture on these parts i have tackled in a video copy to get deeper understanding of the course? Otherwise i am enjoying the course and will not give up! 2015-08-26 14:08:19
  • Abid Khan
    Abid Khan Pakistan I really enjoy this diploma course. It is very helpful in managing the projects specially the IT projects in Pakistan. 2015-08-26 13:08:22
  • GODSPOWER ISHAN    UGBEBOR
    GODSPOWER ISHAN UGBEBOR Nigeria So far so good I think it's a very nice course. Initially, I thought it would be very difficult but I was surprised when I started I became more involved and interested in studying because of the way the course is being taught. So simple and explicit. 2015-08-25 15:08:31
  • Muhammad Umair
    Muhammad Umair United Kingdom It is really helpful and a very easy way to understand subject thanks Alison 2015-08-25 11:08:35
  • Luis Garcia
    Luis Garcia Afghanistan This course helped me improve my skills as a project manager. 2015-08-25 11:08:18
  • Orefilwe Kokome
    Orefilwe Kokome Botswana Congratulations to me, was able to pass the course after so much struggle. Project management is the best. I am now certified. 2015-08-25 10:08:31
  • Arshad Ali
    Arshad Ali India Its a leadership program. 2015-08-25 06:08:15
  • Arshad Ali
    Arshad Ali India This Course is very high end Project Management course. 2015-08-25 06:08:37
  • kokome orefile
    kokome orefile Botswana Diploma in Project Management is best course indeed. Thank you Alison for providing such an opportunity 2015-08-24 11:08:59
  • Watuwa Nathan Mabalah
    Watuwa Nathan Mabalah Uganda This is such a wonderful move in career development. I wish there would also be links to complete course book for purchase. Thanks to Alison 2015-08-23 16:08:49
  • Peter de pietropapa Erapu
    Peter de pietropapa Erapu Uganda Very very good and so helpful. I for one will forever appreciate. 2015-08-22 08:08:19
  • Samuel Ezeaku
    Samuel Ezeaku Nigeria Excellent resources, although some adverts block the lesson pages. 2015-08-21 01:08:14
  • Harold Olivier
    Harold Olivier United Arab Emirates It was very interested course 2015-08-20 23:08:59
  • Harold Olivier
    Harold Olivier United Arab Emirates I have good knowledge about Project Management 2015-08-20 23:08:13
  • Nwanyibuife Obiako
    Nwanyibuife Obiako Nigeria It was a great course!! 2015-08-20 17:08:20
  • Beatrice Erete
    Beatrice Erete Sierra Leone I personally want to thank Alison for given me the opportunity to learn i am enjoying my studies with you guys especially on project management and hope to continue with some other interesting courses. however i just want to know when and how one can get the certificate 2015-08-20 15:08:43
  • Vaiolelai Niu
    Vaiolelai Niu New Zealand Great course and I am pleased to have done this to help me with my small project to improve my business to another level. This course has helped me set clear objectives to achieve my goals in a simplified step by step process. The message in this course is that success in project management is setting clear objectives once the project is defined. Keeping things in a simple manageable process to follow at every level will bring about the desirable result. I highly recommend it to any business owner or anyone who is willing to tackle any size project. 2015-08-19 16:08:40