Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Alpha Vandi
    Alpha Vandi Sierra Leone It is my opinion that after this course i will become more marketable in the job market, as the way I have started is really encouraging. Thus, I am going to put all seriousness to it. 2015-07-29 03:07:11
  • Phym YouthMinistries
    Phym YouthMinistries Mozambique This course is very interesting and I hope it will help me to fulfil my vision. 2015-07-27 20:07:47
  • Stephen Kamau
    Stephen Kamau Kenya This is a well thought out course and also well aligned to the needs of individuals interested or involved in projects of any nature, budget or timelines. 2015-07-27 15:07:35
  • Jakir Hossen
    Jakir Hossen Bangladesh This course increase our project knowledge. If a person complete this course then he makes a decision how to make a project, how to improve. 2015-07-27 10:07:39
  • Hassan Mheto
    Hassan Mheto Tanzania The course taught me on using the best methodology and techniques in project management whereby the core tasks are met. 2015-07-26 08:07:43
  • Martin Van Bosch
    Martin Van Bosch South Africa Nice course. Learned alot!!! 2015-07-24 14:07:07
  • Spykoz de Pralem
    Spykoz de Pralem Ghana I have learnt a lot and all I will say is that ALISON online courses are simply the best... 2015-07-24 10:07:48
  • K.L.Chamari Dhilhani Perera
    K.L.Chamari Dhilhani Perera Sri Lanka It's very useful to me increase my knowledge. Thank you very much Alison team. Chamari Perera -sri Lanka 2015-07-23 07:07:25
  • Nicholas Panagos
    Nicholas Panagos Greece Very likeable course, the topics are presented in an easily comprehendable way. Please take note of some offputting stuff: too many adds, some of the videos didn't work, and occassionally I had to refresh/reload the pages. Overall, though, quite nice. 2015-07-22 12:07:21
  • EZEKWEM ELIZABETH
    EZEKWEM ELIZABETH Nigeria Project management will help me manage projects effectively, as I will put into consideration human and materials available, getting the job done without a blown out of proportion budget and still get the job done at the stipulated time with the necessary materials at my disposal, which would make me an asset to any firm I work with or any personal project I have to carry out 2015-07-22 11:07:21
  • Muhammad Sani Yusuf
    Muhammad Sani Yusuf Nigeria My opinion essentially about Diploma in Project management Course is that is a Course that everybody suppose to do to enhance optimum productive level, not matter your professionals callings. Hence every endeavor either start or end as a project. And that good management of project(s) no matter their magnitude will only be successful if it is well managed. 2015-07-21 12:07:34
  • 32kimeful .
    32kimeful . Jamaica The interface is really good. Very easy to get around and the information is clear, simple and very easy to read. 2015-07-20 21:07:44
  • Mohamed Elkharashy
    Mohamed Elkharashy Saudi Arabia A very comprehensive course, I would highly recommend it for all project management professionals. 2015-07-20 17:07:09
  • Aghoogah Michael
    Aghoogah Michael Cameroon A good experiecnce, though it was more challenging than i had expected. Maybe because of the case study. Detailed computing, still a dream to come true to me. Overall it was great. Not very satisfied with the score but i have acquired the knowledge. Thanks to the ALISON team 2015-07-17 22:07:35
  • Rich Harper
    Rich Harper United States of America The course was well organized. 2015-07-17 21:07:35
  • Olympio Attipoe
    Olympio Attipoe Ghana The course is very technical and helpful, it has enhance my project management skill. Even though l am into development oriented project management, this knowledge is applicable to any field of project management. It provides the necessary fundamentals of project management skills. 2015-07-16 10:07:51
  • Erick Oyugi
    Erick Oyugi United States of America It is such a great course that if acquired by an individual, can help transform lives through projects especially within the less advantaged areas in nations! 2015-07-16 07:07:16
  • Kombo Jb
    Kombo Jb Malawi The course will equip me with the skills and knowledge to plan, implement, monitor and evaluate projects. 2015-07-16 02:07:57
  • Rick Tkaczyk
    Rick Tkaczyk United States of America Concise, structured program, very good format, coincides with how a project should be managed . I liked the modules as they were easy to follow. The course resources material were good too. 2015-07-15 20:07:06
  • Larry Covington
    Larry Covington United States of America Exciting, not sure I can grasp all of the concepts but seems like a worthwhile & fulfilling career. 2015-07-14 20:07:06