Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1

100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!

Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.


Comments & Reviews

  • Jesye Franklin
    Jesye Franklin United States of America I love being able to work at my own pace. Learning is easy for me with this type of interface so I enjoyed completing my course. 2015-11-11 03:11:31
  • Collins Aikoriegie
    Collins Aikoriegie Canada It is very well developed, I will recommend it to anyone. 2015-11-09 08:11:01
  • Sumer Zanab
    Sumer Zanab Pakistan I love very informative. very helping easy to understand. good evaluation method used 2015-11-07 20:11:02
  • Adegboyega Oduguwa
    Adegboyega Oduguwa United Kingdom This course has been very informative to new comers and professionals alike. I would recommend it to all Project Management driven establishments.. WELL DONE ALISON!! 2015-11-07 17:11:20
  • Edem Kofi Boni
    Edem Kofi Boni United Kingdom This course is very useful 2015-11-07 15:11:08
  • Tebatso Quinton
    Tebatso Quinton South Africa Perfect for me and my career 2015-11-06 12:11:24
  • Nkululeko Ndlovu
    Nkululeko Ndlovu Botswana The course has been valuable for me I need a diploma certificate plus the transcript, kindly inform me of the cost plus shipping using FEDEX or DHL 2015-11-06 11:11:19
  • Elvis-Sebastian Ghanney
    Elvis-Sebastian Ghanney Ghana I have found interest in studying project management as a course. i have gain a lots of skills so far as project management is concern. And how to organize things so far as management is concern. It is helping me much.Thank Alison this great opportunity giving me. No wonder I shall proceed to do degree and even masters all in Alison online.Thank You very much. 2015-11-06 08:11:34
  • Daisy Lou Sarong
    Daisy Lou Sarong Philippines I've learned a lot of the ways in managing the business and how did they work it successfully. There's a topic that i can't understand clearly. 2015-11-05 13:11:52
  • Asari Adeoye
    Asari Adeoye Nigeria The course is very insightful and profound. I have attended so many project management seminars but non brought to light ,the import and limitlessness of this aspect of business in facts ,as this course has done for me. It presents project management not just as a course of study but as an essential in the overall success of a working mind. 2015-11-04 12:11:47
  • frimpong francis
    frimpong francis Ghana This course will help you to achieve your target 2015-11-03 18:11:24
  • Andrew Ishaya Ikioda
    Andrew Ishaya Ikioda Nigeria This is a good way to promote the learning attitude of many people and also it shall stir some interested people up to further pursue for this certification through ALISON Learning platform. 2015-11-03 14:11:59
  • Toluwase Olorunyomi
    Toluwase Olorunyomi Nigeria This is one of the best opportunities that doesn't come so often. I appreciate you. ALISON. 2015-11-03 09:11:42
  • Dennis Gift Pereye
    Dennis Gift Pereye Nigeria Well a project? is a temporary endeavor undertaken to create a unique product, service or result. A project is temporary in that it has a defined beginning and end in time, and therefore defined scope and resources. And a project is unique in that it is not a routine operation, but a specific set of operations designed to accomplish a singular goal. So a project team often includes people who don’t usually work together – sometimes from different organizations and across multiple geographies. Project management, then, is the application of knowledge, skills, tools, and techniques to project activities to meet the project requirements.It has always been practiced informally, but began to emerge as a distinct profession in the mid-20th century. PMI’s A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) identifies its recurring elements: Project management processes fall into five groups: Initiating Planning Executing Monitoring and Controlling Closing. 2015-11-02 14:11:07
  • Mwamba Lazarous
    Mwamba Lazarous Zambia Diploma is project management knowledge provides the relevant tools and techniques that enable s the delivery any assignments effectively and efficiently. 2015-11-02 09:11:56
  • Mwamba Lazarous
    Mwamba Lazarous Zambia Diploma means provide advice to clients on projects implementation practice. 2015-11-02 09:11:35
  • Mwamba Lazarous
    Mwamba Lazarous Zambia My opinion is critically consider alternative control technique. 2015-11-02 09:11:52
  • Mwamba Lazarous
    Mwamba Lazarous Zambia Diploma, means design the controls required for successful projects execution. 2015-11-02 08:11:08
  • Mwamba Lazarous
    Mwamba Lazarous Zambia Diploma means managing multiple resources, team dynamics and stakeholder perceptions. 2015-11-02 08:11:01
  • Mwamba Lazarous
    Mwamba Lazarous Zambia My opinion, diploma is basic tool that could be used to manage projects and driving your conscious forces. 2015-11-02 08:11:38