Sign-up today to join over 8 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Donna Bratton
    Donna Bratton United States of America A more realistic approach to Project Management than previous courses I have taken in the past. 2016-08-19 18:08:54
  • Jackson Musonda
    Jackson Musonda Zambia The course is an eye opener on how project can be handled without delay and save costs. It has demostrated on what should come first when assigned to do a project. This course is wonderful, it will help me to do my job correctly as iam doing the planning for the mine at Nchanga underground of KCM. 2016-08-19 08:08:19
  • ARTHUR Fortson
    ARTHUR Fortson [[]] It was very helping 2016-07-27 21:07:05
  • Miracle Emmanuel Banigo
    Miracle Emmanuel Banigo Nigeria This is very interesting... 2016-07-27 13:07:17
  • Fredrick Oluoch
    Fredrick Oluoch Kenya The course is very educative and offers the opening of knowledge and distribution of wisdom. 2016-07-27 12:07:57
  • Simon Whoknows Tunu
    Simon Whoknows Tunu Ghana The course has been very interesting and detailed and my knowledge base have been so much broaden, will therefore recommend to others to pursue this course. 2016-07-27 10:07:57
  • Ocendi Francis
    Ocendi Francis [[]] Am so grateful for having come across this short course, i will be waiting for more updates from you. Thank you Ocendi Francis 2016-07-24 16:07:52
  • Tumisang Letlakana
    Tumisang Letlakana Botswana This is a wonderful course! 2016-07-24 10:07:20
  • Joseph Sampson
    Joseph Sampson United States of America I just covered only two topics and I must say " I am impressed" It's a well organized work equivalent to classroom taught modules. 2016-07-24 02:07:58
  • Geoffrey Odhiambo
    Geoffrey Odhiambo Kenya It is so extensive and covers the project in it's entirety. It gives me confidence to undertake a project management job. Thanks Alison for the course. 2016-07-23 13:07:55
  • محمد الرحمون
    محمد الرحمون Turkey Good 2016-07-22 16:07:30
  • NIOMCO Itakpe
    NIOMCO Itakpe [[ZZ]] This project management course is amazing as it has enriched my knowledge within unimaginable shortest time. It is highly recommended for those in search of further knowledge for optimum performance anywhere anytime. 2016-07-21 22:07:16
  • Derick Ongeiwun
    Derick Ongeiwun Uganda I would love to get a new skill and also be able to start up a project, plan for it and grow it to the best of the world's standards. This course therefore will be helpful to me. 2016-07-21 15:07:43
  • Mohamed Ali Mohamed
    Mohamed Ali Mohamed Somalia I am very happy to complete the diploma of project management 2016-07-21 13:07:16
  • Michael Oduor
    Michael Oduor Kenya Its a very good detailed and necessary course for each one to undertake. Thanks Michael Oduor kisumu,kenya 2016-07-21 12:07:55
  • GABRIEL IDAM Oko
    GABRIEL IDAM Oko Nigeria This to show appreciation for the courses I have so far taken from your school. It is very interesting and equipping. I have been trying all I could to show that I am blessed by your org. I have been so exposed in the Project Management Course which has directed me to so many areas which I was totally ignorance. 2016-07-20 16:07:51
  • Jacqueline Shepherd
    Jacqueline Shepherd Jamaica I thought this course was very good and provided important information on SDLC, I felt like I was a computer analysis or software developer. It will enhance my job performance and it is totally free !!!. I felt the modules were informative and were so simplified that even a novice could understand. The entire outline, structure, graphics and Case Study provided learning in a fun way. Excellent Course. 2016-07-20 14:07:46
  • Mwesigye Patrick
    Mwesigye Patrick Uganda Thank you Alison, I have just completed my course in Diploma in Project Management. After achieving 80% score during assessment test I feel I have what it takes to manage any project at my workplace. Hoping to receive my certificate soon. Lastly I want to commend you for the very resourceful curriculum you have developed to benefit the learners. please note the Names in my certificate document should be arranged as follows "Mwesigye Patrick". Thank you. 2016-07-20 14:07:57
  • Charles Salil
    Charles Salil Kenya Enables the manager (easier said than done at times, but allow me to wax poetic here) as they lead their team and institute a strategy that will see a specific project reach fruition. The client benefits because he/she is allowed to provide feedback, while relishing in the knowledge that their input really means something. 2016-07-20 13:07:01
  • Charles Salil
    Charles Salil Kenya This is an important course which equips the student with the knowledge of project planning and management.The course content in this course is detailed and i belief that this will improve the performance of the student in implementing projects 2016-07-20 13:07:36