Sign-up today to join over 7 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Nancy T Gaye
    Nancy T Gaye Liberia Amazing exposure! Great course. 2016-04-27 17:04:54
  • Stephen Kwadjo Abotsi
    Stephen Kwadjo Abotsi Ghana This course actually helped me to better plan everything no matter how small it is , knowing also the duration of the activities. it has also helped me to know the choice of recording keeping and the need to document all projects undertaken. I am encouraging my friends to enroll in Alison courses. 2016-04-25 13:04:11
  • Peir Chye Lim
    Peir Chye Lim Singapore This help on my daily project work and during beginning stage my project 2016-04-21 09:04:23
  • Mayhew Cuthbertson Jr.
    Mayhew Cuthbertson Jr. United States of America This was a great overview and learning experience. I needed a refresher to get back up and running on a few topics and this truly helped. Thanks! 2016-04-21 06:04:13
  • Khaled Ramadan
    Khaled Ramadan Libya Very nice diploma I got a benefit and refreshment as I am PMP certified. 2016-04-17 12:04:54
  • Khaled Ramadan
    Khaled Ramadan Libya Very good diploma written in very simple way to get good knowledge. 2016-04-17 12:04:27
  • Agnes Langa
    Agnes Langa South Africa It will help me to enhence my knowledge in how to help our project to grow and offer effective and accurate support in its overall success. 2016-04-15 10:04:57
  • Itumeleng Ramatlhape
    Itumeleng Ramatlhape South Africa Interesting, reader friendly material and very practical sessions 2016-04-11 12:04:30
  • George Halas
    George Halas [[]] Very satisfied about the same course and very interesting and important for my skills. So thank you very much I. appreciate. 2016-04-10 14:04:50
  • Pedro B. Murbach
    Pedro B. Murbach Brazil The course is really good, and have so many important topics. 2016-04-03 14:04:24
  • Vitaliy Rakhimov
    Vitaliy Rakhimov Kazakhstan Very useful course to understand PM fundamentals, it was very pleasant to find there was very easy reading materials. 2016-03-10 15:03:46
  • Rachel Zschuschen
    Rachel Zschuschen Suriname It was a good course with all the necessary to manage a project effectively and efficiently 2016-03-08 14:03:16
  • FOSTER  OPOKU AKOSAH
    FOSTER OPOKU AKOSAH Ghana Diploma in project management has broadening my knowledge and it is good to study project management. 2016-03-06 16:03:45
  • FOSTER  OPOKU AKOSAH
    FOSTER OPOKU AKOSAH Ghana The project management it is good program for me, because it has build my knowledge. 2016-03-06 16:03:17
  • FOSTER  OPOKU AKOSAH
    FOSTER OPOKU AKOSAH Ghana It is good to study and learn with Alison. 2016-03-06 16:03:25
  • Adeniyi Adeyinka
    Adeniyi Adeyinka Nigeria Diploma in management course is indeed an eye opener to me. It is not all about one having to get the certificate but a way of bringing one out of ignorance about managing a project. I am delighted and grateful to embark on this course. 2016-03-03 19:03:02
  • Brandon Gallego
    Brandon Gallego United States of America Great course! 2016-03-01 17:03:35
  • muhwezi weekson
    muhwezi weekson United Arab Emirates This is the course every one must learn for both entrepreneurs and employees because everybody is a project manager 2016-03-01 10:03:57
  • Nkiya Benedict
    Nkiya Benedict Tanzania This course is very important to whoever is planing to pa sue a degree in project management it provides all the initial information on this course 2016-02-20 09:02:59
  • GURKAN TURKKAN
    GURKAN TURKKAN Germany Thank you for the Alison staff for their valuable contribution to e-learning opportunities. 2016-02-16 18:02:54