Sign-up today to join over 9 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Ajibola Becky
    Ajibola Becky Nigeria IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED, THE COURSE OUTLINE COVERED ALOT OF TOPICS THAT WERE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. I LOVE IT AND AM ALL SET TO GO AND PRACTICALIZE ALL I HAVE LEARNT SO FAR. 2017-02-11 20:02:51
  • Abdulrasheed Abdulmumin
    Abdulrasheed Abdulmumin Nigeria Very Happy for the completion of my course, I learnt alot 2017-02-08 21:02:22
  • Abdulrasheed Abdulmumin
    Abdulrasheed Abdulmumin Nigeria Its amazing, I've learnt a lot that I some people can benefit from my work. 2017-02-08 13:02:04
  • Chrishawn Owens
    Chrishawn Owens United States of America Thank you for letting me accomplishing one of my short term goals, The project management course was awesome!!! 2017-02-06 15:02:57
  • Stephnie Snyman
    Stephnie Snyman South Africa Great way of empowering yourself, great content 2017-02-06 12:02:29
  • ALFRED GIFT
    ALFRED GIFT Netherlands I am so much impressed with the entire package. The course outline, modules, study material and assessment can enable me defend the knowledge i have acquired. 2017-02-06 10:02:02
  • sunday thomas
    sunday thomas United Kingdom This Diploma in Project Management is a good learning curve and good in terms of information technology projects. 2017-02-04 12:02:20
  • william iyomere
    william iyomere Nigeria its broadened my worldview and office view, a lot is learnt with the awesome notes and animated videos.. great work ALISON TEAM 2017-02-03 13:02:49
  • Elvis Ume
    Elvis Ume Nigeria This course has without measure boost my understanding of project management. Many thanks to Alison team. 2017-02-03 09:02:00
  • Hafsa Adan Daud
    Hafsa Adan Daud Kenya Its a very interesting course and it helps a lot in project planning and analysis 2017-02-01 20:02:01
  • Belinder Adero
    Belinder Adero Kenya Studying Project Management with ALISON has equipped me with knowledge of how a project can be run as well as managed.Its the best ever. 2017-01-31 07:01:00
  • Freddie Greer
    Freddie Greer United States of America This course is absolutely outstanding. I have recommended it to several friends and they have all taken this course. Keep up the good work. 2017-01-24 12:01:23
  • kharbouch abdellah
    kharbouch abdellah Morocco The course was very comprehensive and detailed, it was great 2017-01-24 11:01:53
  • Emmanuel Ackah-Swanzy
    Emmanuel Ackah-Swanzy Ghana Fantastic course, I am ready to add the knowledge to my administrative skills and I believe it is going to enhance my skills a lot. Thank you Allison 2017-01-24 10:01:12
  • Victor Mulatua
    Victor Mulatua Indonesia The content of the courses are pretty comprehensive and professionally prepared. I took several courses and appreciate the knowledge I gained in this website. I paid to be certified for one of the courses and received a promotion at work immediately. Briefly, it's worth both the time and money you spend. 2016-12-06 05:12:36
  • Aleck Ncube
    Aleck Ncube Zimbabwe A very much detailed course. I applause the ALISON team for the sterling job done. I wish to take more courses with you and would also like to extend my invitation to all other disadvantaged cadres due to financial constraints, to take ALISON courses as they can improve them academically and professionally. My most gratitude goes to the case study section that give truly practical situations. The DPM does not prepare you academically or professionally, it give you practical life skill to manage your own situations. 2016-12-04 15:12:33
  • Kris Kulac
    Kris Kulac United States of America Comprehensive, detailed, easy to learn and functional use of topics applicable to daily business atmosphere. 2016-10-16 14:10:45
  • Christopher Iwa Asigachi
    Christopher Iwa Asigachi Uganda The course is good and the materials to learn about project management are of interest so far so good to get with Project management,Thank you 2016-09-28 12:09:54
  • Abiero David Owuor
    Abiero David Owuor Kenya The Diploma in Project Management was very educative 2016-09-28 05:09:18
  • Abiero David Owuor
    Abiero David Owuor Kenya The course was very comprehensive and detailed, it was great 2016-09-28 05:09:20