Sign-up today to join over 7 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • MOHD SHUKRI ISMAIL
    MOHD SHUKRI ISMAIL United Kingdom Good 2016-05-19 17:05:56
  • Orin Yaw
    Orin Yaw Guyana Project management course was significant 2016-05-18 14:05:33
  • Richard Mwakisisya
    Richard Mwakisisya Tanzania Thank a lot for providing this Course. I have get very good knowledge of Project Management. 2016-05-17 08:05:32
  • Richard Mwakisisya
    Richard Mwakisisya Tanzania The diploma is very useful, it have give me a knowledge of Project Management and this knowledge i get it will help in performing my duties. Thanks. 2016-05-17 08:05:30
  • Boniphace Peter
    Boniphace Peter Tanzania It is very nice course 2016-05-17 08:05:43
  • Giang Dang Duc
    Giang Dang Duc Vietnam This course is really helpful since I am working from project to project. A diploma in project management can boost my career to a better position. 2016-05-17 06:05:50
  • Laura Sánchez
    Laura Sánchez Spain I like this course. I have some professional experience bit I did not have any theorical knowledge. 2016-05-10 19:05:06
  • Pedro Henriques
    Pedro Henriques Portugal Very Good 2016-05-06 17:05:21
  • Milimo Sitengu
    Milimo Sitengu Portugal it was a wonderful course with materials well simplified and was easier to understand. completion of this project really enhanced my understanding of project management from inception to hand over, i would recommend the course to others wishing to pursue a career in project management. 2016-05-04 08:05:35
  • Deborah Mitchell
    Deborah Mitchell United States of America Great course, I learned a great deal. 2016-05-03 22:05:28
  • Ibrahim Mohamed Abdi
    Ibrahim Mohamed Abdi Kenya This is the best course that one can study through online. The format is great and the content covers modern project management skills. Thanks Alison 2016-04-29 15:04:01
  • Nancy T Gaye
    Nancy T Gaye Liberia Amazing exposure! Great course. 2016-04-27 17:04:54
  • Stephen Kwadjo Abotsi
    Stephen Kwadjo Abotsi Ghana This course actually helped me to better plan everything no matter how small it is , knowing also the duration of the activities. it has also helped me to know the choice of recording keeping and the need to document all projects undertaken. I am encouraging my friends to enroll in Alison courses. 2016-04-25 13:04:11
  • Peir Chye Lim
    Peir Chye Lim Singapore This help on my daily project work and during beginning stage my project 2016-04-21 09:04:23
  • Mayhew Cuthbertson Jr.
    Mayhew Cuthbertson Jr. United States of America This was a great overview and learning experience. I needed a refresher to get back up and running on a few topics and this truly helped. Thanks! 2016-04-21 06:04:13
  • Khaled Ramadan
    Khaled Ramadan Libya Very nice diploma I got a benefit and refreshment as I am PMP certified. 2016-04-17 12:04:54
  • Khaled Ramadan
    Khaled Ramadan Libya Very good diploma written in very simple way to get good knowledge. 2016-04-17 12:04:27
  • Agnes Langa
    Agnes Langa South Africa It will help me to enhence my knowledge in how to help our project to grow and offer effective and accurate support in its overall success. 2016-04-15 10:04:57
  • Itumeleng Ramatlhape
    Itumeleng Ramatlhape South Africa Interesting, reader friendly material and very practical sessions 2016-04-11 12:04:30
  • George Halas
    George Halas [[]] Very satisfied about the same course and very interesting and important for my skills. So thank you very much I. appreciate. 2016-04-10 14:04:50