Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • aaa
    TAWANNA Barnes United States of America This is a very thorough course. The details that were given were has enhanced my ability to eliminate waste and cost when planning and implementing a project. I would really recommend this course. It just takes time to read ever module but its worth every read. 2015-05-28 04:05:01
  • aaa
    Amr Alsyd Ali Egypt Very good and useful content. 2015-05-27 11:05:29
  • aaa
    Ijewere Kingsley United Kingdom The course is unforgettable experience for me and for the great improvement of my work. 2015-05-27 00:05:54
  • aaa
    maha mustafa eltahir Sudan Very useful especially when we compare the steps we practice actually in our experience and project management programme of our cooperation activities 2015-05-26 20:05:00
  • aaa
    Patrick Zuva Zimbabwe A thoroughly useful course. The demand for people with project management skills is set to soar as the the pace of innovation continues to quicken. I highly recommend this course. Thank you Alison. 2015-05-26 11:05:32
  • aaa
    Ligia Jaimes Canada This is an excellent course. A very satisfied with the content. 2015-05-22 17:05:44
  • aaa
    DANIEL AOKO Kenya Great contents that will bring financial freedom and help you set up a consultancy in this financial promising area in the developing countries like kenya where rural set up still stands at 75%. Projects are prominent to uplift the marginalized areas hence the program will equip you with the necessary tools to approach professionally this dynamic area. 2015-05-21 17:05:01
  • aaa
    Belden Taki Solomon Islands The course is really good and practical. 2015-05-21 04:05:41
  • aaa
    Marcel van der Heever South Africa Brilliant overview of project management and SDLC. 2015-05-20 17:05:52
  • aaa
    Isaac John Nigeria Learning Project Management helps us in our everyday life not only in work place. 2015-05-20 13:05:37
  • aaa
    Mirza Sabeelullah Baig Saudi Arabia This course is very useful for working proffessionals to manage the projects. 2015-05-18 15:05:23
  • aaa
    Emmanuel Wawa Tanzania I believe after covering the above mentioned topics i will be smart in managing projects well because nothing was left by Alison to me. 2015-05-17 13:05:45
  • aaa
    Devon Kelly United States of America This was a good overview - The test was very helpful 2015-05-15 17:05:02
  • aaa
    Diosdado Valdes United States of America The structure of the course have been very well designed. It's structured in a way that the need of getting back to a previous explained subject is minimized. Nevertheless I think the students could benefit from some online test after every chapter. In that way you could realize that what you think you fully understand is just a fraction of what you should know about that specific part of the course. 2015-05-12 17:05:07
  • aaa
    John Day United Kingdom With this information, I can develop a Project Schedule and then begin breaking it down into very specific pieces of work using a Work Breakdown Structure . A schedule often isn't enough, particularly when different people do different things and their work output becomes the input for another piece of work. To keep track of the various activities, Gantt Charts and Critical Path Analysis will be very helpful. These tools allow me to prepare and manage my schedule for maximum efficiency. 2015-05-12 10:05:09
  • aaa
    Orgest Dermaku Kosovo The Diploma in Project Management will be helpful for me and my knowledge, also it's good opportunity for me future career. I'm student, I study for Public Administration but I like a lot subjects with Management so this course is very interesting for me. Thank you Alison Courses! 2015-05-07 14:05:48
  • aaa
    Rodolfo Geraldo Dominican Republic This course is excellent, I liked it verymuch and I feel completely satisfied, so I recommend it, because it has served me fairly in the course of my career as it is the direction in my construction projects, thanks. Rodolfo Antonio Geraldo Azua, Dominican Republic 2015-04-23 12:04:55
  • aaa
    Ovais Mushtaq Saudi Arabia It is a very good course and should be undertaken by anyone in a management role. 2015-04-12 13:04:21
  • aaa
    Dr JyotiNeelakantan Iyer United States of America It is very helpful 2015-04-09 12:04:15
  • aaa
    Deane Brieschke Australia Great 2015-04-08 08:04:12