Sign-up today to join over 8 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online project management professional certification course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, tool sets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation. The course also includes a project management case study.

With project management in great demand internationally, the diploma in project management course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Victor Mulatua
    Victor Mulatua Indonesia The content of the courses are pretty comprehensive and professionally prepared. I took several courses and appreciate the knowledge I gained in this website. I paid to be certified for one of the courses and received a promotion at work immediately. Briefly, it's worth both the time and money you spend. 2016-12-06 05:12:36
  • Aleck Ncube
    Aleck Ncube Zimbabwe A very much detailed course. I applause the ALISON team for the sterling job done. I wish to take more courses with you and would also like to extend my invitation to all other disadvantaged cadres due to financial constraints, to take ALISON courses as they can improve them academically and professionally. My most gratitude goes to the case study section that give truly practical situations. The DPM does not prepare you academically or professionally, it give you practical life skill to manage your own situations. 2016-12-04 15:12:33
  • Kris Kulac
    Kris Kulac United States of America Comprehensive, detailed, easy to learn and functional use of topics applicable to daily business atmosphere. 2016-10-16 14:10:45
  • Christopher Iwa Asigachi
    Christopher Iwa Asigachi Uganda The course is good and the materials to learn about project management are of interest so far so good to get with Project management,Thank you 2016-09-28 12:09:54
  • DAVID ABIERO OWUOR
    DAVID ABIERO OWUOR Kenya The Diploma in Project Management was very educative 2016-09-28 05:09:18
  • DAVID ABIERO OWUOR
    DAVID ABIERO OWUOR Kenya The course was very comprehensive and detailed, it was great 2016-09-28 05:09:20
  • Wayne Casebeer
    Wayne Casebeer United States of America This was a great refresher course and would recommend it to new folks in the field. 2016-09-26 22:09:47
  • Mekonen Debela
    Mekonen Debela United States of America This course is very interested and more clarified of full chapters. 2016-08-26 22:08:13
  • Moath Abdelhafiz
    Moath Abdelhafiz Germany Great Course, thanks! 2016-08-25 11:08:18
  • Donna Bratton
    Donna Bratton United States of America A more realistic approach to Project Management than previous courses I have taken in the past. 2016-08-19 18:08:54
  • Jackson Musonda
    Jackson Musonda Zambia The course is an eye opener on how project can be handled without delay and save costs. It has demostrated on what should come first when assigned to do a project. This course is wonderful, it will help me to do my job correctly as iam doing the planning for the mine at Nchanga underground of KCM. 2016-08-19 08:08:19
  • Agbenyi Andrew
    Agbenyi Andrew Nigeria Its a good site to develop an individual on Project Management. I love using the Project KickStart Application 2016-08-18 17:08:16
  • Archie Watkins
    Archie Watkins [[]] This course was very educating and I would advise everyone anyone to try it. 2016-08-18 13:08:56
  • WALLACE KOLLTIN MBAH TATABOD
    WALLACE KOLLTIN MBAH TATABOD Denmark Greetings, I am much delighted to take this course as a former logistic management student, I believe this course will he enable me to face the challenges in project management with a deeper knowledge, skills and confidence at any given work place. Thanks Wallace Kollter. 2016-08-17 20:08:01
  • ARTHUR Fortson
    ARTHUR Fortson [[]] It was very helping 2016-07-27 21:07:05
  • Miracle Emmanuel Banigo
    Miracle Emmanuel Banigo Nigeria This is very interesting... 2016-07-27 13:07:17
  • Fredrick Oluoch
    Fredrick Oluoch Kenya The course is very educative and offers the opening of knowledge and distribution of wisdom. 2016-07-27 12:07:57
  • Simon Whoknows Tunu
    Simon Whoknows Tunu Ghana The course has been very interesting and detailed and my knowledge base have been so much broaden, will therefore recommend to others to pursue this course. 2016-07-27 10:07:57
  • Ocendi Francis
    Ocendi Francis [[]] Am so grateful for having come across this short course, i will be waiting for more updates from you. Thank you Ocendi Francis 2016-07-24 16:07:52
  • Tumisang Letlakana
    Tumisang Letlakana Botswana This is a wonderful course! 2016-07-24 10:07:20