Sign-up today to join over 3 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Introduction to PHP and MySQL Programming Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Introduction to PHP and MySQL Programming

PHP is a widely used programming language which works on the principal of server side scripting to produce dynamic Web pages. It can be easily integrated with HTML and SQL to produce these dynamic web pages, and is often used to process the contents of a Web page form as it is more secure and reliable than JavaScript. This free online PHP programming course gives an overview of how PHP programming works in the Web environment and you will learn what certain commands and lines of code infer within a .php file and review the resultant effect on client side machines. MySQL is an open-source relational database management system which uses structured query language requests for working with data. You will learn how PHP can be combined with MySQL to create a very powerful online database engine. This free online PHP programming course will be of great interest to IT and Web development professionals who would like to learn more about using PHP and MySQL to integrate database functions into Websites, and to learners who would like to learn more about the functionality of PHP and MySQL.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Patricia Brooks United States of America Very informative. 2014-07-22 03:07:15
  • Isaac Kodi Ghana Definitions of terminologies relating to this course has been made simple which will facilitates learning Will provide a framework for students easy learning 2014-07-21 12:07:52
  • Isaac Kodi Ghana My opinion about the introduction to PHP and My SQL language course is as follows: Information or definition of terminologies were simple and easy to understand With this antecedents it makes learning easier without students sweating 2014-07-21 12:07:56
  • Muhammad Sheraz Pakistan Thanks for the best one course. I was facing problems in Database implementation in PHP but after taking this course, I am unable to make my own webpages using MySQL. This course covers about all topics which must be used in PHP Website Development. Thanks again. 2014-07-19 05:07:26
  • Kiran Deo Trinidad and Tobago Very intuitive and helpful. 2014-07-16 19:07:26
  • Ray D'vard Bangladesh The lectures are so perfect and helpful ....I love this course and want to do it again and again... Thanks Alison! 2014-07-11 15:07:41
  • Nitin Pandey India good one 2014-07-02 13:07:09
  • Sarita Ponnala India I simply loved how I can learn PHP so effortlessly! 2014-07-02 12:07:35
  • Elenold Bernadel Haiti It was a good experience! 2014-06-21 16:06:17
  • Er. Ravikant Kharole India This is a very use full tutorial for the beginners who has entered to this field Easy to learn and understand the topic wise 2014-06-09 10:06:33
  • Gabriel Obrempong Nyanteh Ghana It is very interesting and interactive and i have learnt a lot 2014-05-29 15:05:09
  • Lucky Chris ATTOH TOURE Cote D'Ivoire Good course for beginners! 2014-05-26 13:05:46
  • Amit Kalhan India It is a great course. Fantastically thought, Very Very helpful. Thanks to you guys.. 2014-05-21 08:05:12
  • Eyuel Belay Sweden This course is good for the beginners 2014-05-15 21:05:11
  • Dharshika Nayanathara Sri Lanka good..excellent. 2014-05-12 06:05:40
  • Michal Korcak Slovakia It was wonderful 2014-05-06 16:05:26
  • Marko Mrkoci Croatia (Hrvatska) NICE COURSE ! 2014-04-29 15:04:50
  • Anthony Schott United States of America Very informative! 10/10 2014-04-22 23:04:32
  • Le Hong Ngo United States of America The lecture is very helpful and easy to follow. Moreover, multiple choice question is a good way to understand the lecture better 2014-04-22 18:04:19
  • Le Hong Ngo United States of America It is very helpful to me because professor explain very details and clearly the course . Moreover, multiple choice is the way to help me understanding what he said thank you very much 2014-04-22 18:04:50