Sign-up today to join over 4 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Psychology Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Psychology

ALISON's free online Diploma in Psychology is an engaging course, and is packed with features to help students understand and evaluate classic and contemporary psychology. It is ideal for those who want to gain comprehensive understanding of the main elements of psychology, and will be of great benefit to students in their career progression.

Topics covered include classical conditioning, learning theory, the biological basis of behaviour, visual perceptions, memory, and cognition.

The Research Methodology section allows students to cast a critical eye on the research process, to explore the nature of psychology as an evolving science, and understand some of the ethical issues faced by psychologists.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Nabiha Saleh United Arab Emirates I love to study this subject and I have great concerns and found that you are interested in providing lectures value benefit in the future Specialization 2015-01-29 10:01:43
  • Anadelia De La Cruz Netherlands estoy muy contenta de que ustedes tengan a la disposicion este curso de diplomado en psicologia ,y se que va hacer de mucha bendiciones para aquellas personas que estan motivado a entrar a este curso ,doy gracia a DIOS por ustedes por ser canales de crecimiento y desarrollo para otras personas 2015-01-24 21:01:35
  • Shanique Campbell Jamaica This course is really a great one.....you get so much interesting information. Thank you Alison 2015-01-20 21:01:37
  • Ibrahim Fofanah Sierra Leone It's really fascination to have a diploma in psychology online. I believe am going to increse my knowledge in psychological disciplines and it will be beneficial to me in that I'll now know about ethics and behaviourial issues. Thanks 2015-01-11 14:01:57
  • Nelson Torh United States of America Good and challenging. 2015-01-10 16:01:42
  • Nasteha Mohamed Kenya As a psychologist you will gain knowledge on how to handle stress people or people with psychological stress and other psychological issues when doing handling activities in the field concerning psychology . 2015-01-09 06:01:14
  • Emma Searby United Kingdom Just the course I've been looking to do. 2015-01-06 20:01:03
  • Penny Bunch United States of America I am half way through module 1, and have already learned so much! 2015-01-01 06:01:12
  • micheal akpan Nigeria I love psychology because i want to help my country government to detect unlawful act of the criminal in our society here in Nigeria my country although i have already gotten diploma in criminology and security studies! 2014-12-30 11:12:41
  • micheal akpan Nigeria my opinion about diploma in psychology course is to enhance soundness and think fast , To enable me teach people on how to detect a person with a nonchalant behaviour in a society and as well help the government to solve some of the crime in our areas ! 2014-12-30 11:12:23
  • Najmul Hasan Pakistan I have been through two different topics, found it very effective way of learning. But I would like to receive some certificates through a proper evaluation of my learning. 2014-12-30 05:12:07
  • Krishnamoorti Anantha Ram India While the lessons give good guidance , it will be more useful to the student if some books are recommended so that he can make additional study and have better understanding. 2014-12-29 14:12:05
  • Moyinwin Olumide Nigeria I have completed all the course outlines on Diploma in Psychology. Please how can I get the Certificate? 2014-12-27 13:12:27
  • حربيه gram United States of America جميل جدا 2014-12-27 11:12:01
  • micheal akpan Nigeria My opinion about diploma in psychology is great enhancement to study and understand it very and teached people who require you? 2014-12-26 07:12:31
  • Xamse-Saabir Yuusuf Cabdi Other my opinion about diploma in psychology course really its important course and every person needs to learn this course. 2014-12-24 09:12:11
  • Dewald Walters South Africa I enjoyed the studies and it also help me with my degree preparations. 2014-12-17 03:12:20
  • Luis Antonio Salazar Ecuador Very good course 2014-12-08 01:12:58
  • Mary Majola Zimbabwe module one has given me a lot of insight, knowledge and understanding especially the BIOLOGICAL BASIS OF BEHAVIOR. I now understand the difference between fast and slow learners through the functions of the 4 lobes and the differences in choices of different careers, i never understood why someone would choose Art as a subject and career. thank you ALISON. 2014-12-05 13:12:31
  • Gérard Savigné France Psychology is the scientific study of how we think, feel and behave. In this lesson, you'll get an overview of the five main approaches that have guided modern psychological research. 2014-12-02 14:12:44