Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Ovais Mushtaq Saudi Arabia It is a very good course and should be undertaken by anyone in a management role. 2015-04-12 13:04:21
  • Dr JyotiNeelakantan Iyer United States of America It is very helpful 2015-04-09 12:04:15
  • Deane Brieschke Australia Great 2015-04-08 08:04:12
  • Dr JyotiNeelakantan Iyer United States of America It is very helpful 2015-04-04 18:04:26
  • Juan Pablo Quiroga Cubillos Colombia Es un curso muy práctico, acompañado de muchos ejemplos, mil gracias y por su contenido abarca la mayoría de conceptos de Gerencia de Proyectos. 2015-04-03 08:04:38
  • Nelly Wanjiku Lengoiboni Kenya This course will be so helpful. Thanks to Alison for equipping us with such information. 2015-04-01 11:04:20
  • Abolghassem Rahimi Iran The course was interesting and useful. Animations and case studies were very helpful and attractive. The strange names were a little distracting and caused to believe that this is not real life facts. In my opinion, case studies in several fields should be included. God bless you. 2015-04-01 11:04:37
  • Md Tapon Mahamud Jony Singapore This is really a great opportunity for us who can't attend class physically. I was intended to do Project Management course in a College/University but too busy with my professional & personal life. Finally Alison gave me this wonderful opportunity to achieve this degree. I have 6 yr's relevant experience but Alison certified me with this professional course. Thank You ALISON. 2015-04-01 08:04:29
  • Nnenna Udo-amadi Nigeria This course for me covers the fundamentals of project management. I have a better understanding on the phases of a project, the life cycle and how I can achieve better results with careful planning, designing, understanding and implementation. The monitoring and evaluation process is also key to enable me ascertain if my project was worth it after all and has achieved the set objectives. I also learned that besides all that I have mentioned above, it's important that I am or I should be a good project manager by managing my team and every resource available judiciously. 2015-03-31 22:03:37
  • Hassan Shafiq Pakistan This diploma gave me a lot of experience about Project management. 2015-03-27 16:03:59
  • Dara Pring Cambodia This course is so practical and relevant. Its concepts can be applied in variety of working context. 2015-03-27 16:03:29
  • Leonardo Vinicius Evangelista Henrique Brazil It is an excellent option to learn about the project management, I recommend for every person who want to increase your skills on it. I'm just in the beginning my activity and I've already learned some details that I've never ever heard before. 2015-03-26 22:03:24
  • ernest chirambo Malawi This is an exciting and educative program that has helped me to gain extra mile in my project 2015-03-25 09:03:42
  • Christopher Ngobi Nigeria This course is an eye opening and mind blowing, intricate and demanding. it is well structured suitable for its level. It is a good exposure to project management. It disect the fundamentals procedure for a project life cycle. Thanks to Alison. 2015-03-25 08:03:09
  • Jeremiah Akintunde Qatar Good 2015-03-24 10:03:26
  • Hauwa Bala United Kingdom Fantastic course that you can finish at your own pace. 2015-03-19 21:03:01
  • Precious Likhunya Malawi Project Management stands a good course. it has helped me in my daily work. It is my view and interest to continue to higher levels. However I need to be offered a Diploma online as an approval. 2015-03-17 14:03:24
  • Ramish Roopnarine Trinidad and Tobago Although I am not directly involved in the field, and having gain the knowledge by doing this course, I am sure it would give me a greater opportunity to advance myself in a better job market with this knowledge that I have gained. 2015-03-16 03:03:07
  • Abbas Hussein Abdelrady Saudi Arabia It is a really useful course. I enjoyed it so much. 2015-03-13 06:03:43
  • Abbas Hussein Abdelrady Saudi Arabia It is really amazing! I found it very useful. I am enjoying my time learning it. Thank you so much. 2015-03-12 13:03:04