Sign-up today to join over 4 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Swati Satpathy United States of America Was very informative and the best was about the case studies for each phase helped me understand practical situations. 2015-03-02 02:03:11
  • Syed Abbas Canada It is good course but it can be make better by adding PMP questions/exam preparation. 2015-03-01 23:03:50
  • Beverly Nelson Grenada As a Secretary, this course is great for implementing new ideas to manage the office. 2015-02-26 12:02:22
  • Wilson Cheng Germany Great Project Management Course. 2015-02-24 16:02:24
  • Louise Marcelle-Peart Jamaica This was an excellent course. Very challenging but well worth it. It took a lot of time to go through but the material learnt is invaluable. I note that it is very geared to an IT platform and the examples are very specific to same. A broader scope would also be useful as some projects are in fields other than IT. 2015-02-23 17:02:32
  • Tobi Awojobi Nigeria A nice course! 2015-02-23 15:02:47
  • Nicodemus Masila Kenya it is a nice and interactive course 2015-02-23 09:02:14
  • Joseph Grace United Kingdom Very informative! 2015-02-23 08:02:37
  • Bobby Orji Nigeria Sincerely I have been waiting for this opportunity to study project management. I am indeed grateful to God and thankful to Alison university for this great privilege. 2015-02-18 19:02:53
  • Erica Johns United States of America This was a very good course 2015-02-16 16:02:22
  • Mikhail Verbitsky Russian Federation It was rather interesting 2015-02-16 10:02:35
  • Raj Keller United States of America very helpful case studies. 2015-02-13 22:02:36
  • Raj Keller United States of America Case studies help me to understand project management steps. 2015-02-13 21:02:48
  • Robert C. Campbell United States of America I have have enjoyed taking this course in 'Project Management' offered FREE by ALISON.com and the only cost is the diploma or certificate. 2015-02-13 03:02:00
  • Oluwole Fasakin Nigeria Studying here is such an awesome experience. I read through all the additional study materials, they were awesome. The case study provided a real life scenerio I felt I was in the scene. It's really a privilege to have studied project management here 2015-02-11 21:02:13
  • Muhammad Hammad Ali Pakistan This is amazing that Alison is offering free diploma in Project Management. Fab! Can't wait anymore to get enroll and learn this course. 2015-02-10 11:02:33
  • Patrick Okeleke Nigeria The course overview which was well packed and rich. I can not stop wondering how this course is given free. You are really wonderful and helpful to your teaming learners. 2015-02-09 21:02:33
  • Benjamin Okorie Nigeria Exciting! This course is a must completed by anyone who wish to succeed 2015-02-07 16:02:38
  • Norman Cáceres Honduras It's a very nice course 2015-02-07 02:02:17
  • Zaida Lebron United States of America Great course 2015-02-06 14:02:47