Sign-up today to join over 4 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Semab Altaf United Kingdom It's very helpful really like this website 2015-01-30 14:01:27
  • Jacob Tenai Kenya I am finding this course interesting. Thanks Alison 2015-01-29 11:01:40
  • Jean De Dieu Mfitiryayo Rwanda I'm very excited to know Project Management - Project Life Cycle 2015-01-28 08:01:03
  • Emmett D. Dennis Liberia Quite honestly, a diploma in Project Management Course will definitely give me an added advantage and put me in a position where I will be able to perform more efficiently as a project manager wherever I have the opportunity. 2015-01-27 14:01:51
  • YAGOUB IDRISS ABADAWE Sudan My opinion in this course is that it is very much useful for me, because I have studied administration & business and now I am looking for good material to develop my future career. 2015-01-27 07:01:27
  • Nkululeko Ndlovu Botswana This course is of benefit to any person studying any level. It is vital and adds value to other courses 2015-01-24 16:01:04
  • Nkululeko Ndlovu Botswana An excellent course that will lead to high achievement and will always recommend other learners 2015-01-24 16:01:24
  • Isaac Akot United States of America To the best of my knowledge, Project Management, would highly help in providing jobs opportunities to self-employment individuals by the of the course. 2015-01-24 09:01:22
  • Enoch Sackey United Kingdom I think it is easy and straight forward. I think it will help others to get the understanding of what PM is all about because I have gained some indepth knowledge of how to project plan and what to look out for, so a big thank you to Alison for your help. 2015-01-20 18:01:44
  • Ranti Adedeji Liberia The course content is self-explanatory and easy to follow for practical works It has been simplified so as to make it applicable to other fields like construction. I think every manager who takes this course will perform better on the job, if the course is strictly adhere to. 2015-01-20 17:01:13
  • Yusuf Kazeem Qatar Very interesting. but i want you to use a construction case study in the next review. also i dont find anything concerning claims. please update it with claims, or establish another diploma course in construction claims. 2015-01-20 06:01:09
  • Rachel Otuga Philippines A good overview of the course 2015-01-18 06:01:36
  • Martin Akinwale United Kingdom I came across this website by accident not by recommendation. It’s been a while since I last did a course of study in any shape of form. Am currently on a sabbatical leave from work after twenty years of hard grafting in server rooms and meeting rooms for me site has kept me busy. The project management course material is very detailed and I will recommend it even if it is for the heck of. 2015-01-17 18:01:13
  • Alpesh Patel India This is very good course and reading materials are very useful and informative. thanks 2015-01-17 07:01:09
  • Martin Akinwale United Kingdom For a free course the materials are quite detailed and easy to understand. I will recommend watching some Supplementary videos on youtube/ projectmanager.com 2015-01-16 00:01:24
  • Martin Akinwale United Kingdom Project management is the most fascinating real life studies. We go through life everyday with some sort of project management and yet we don’t even realise it. Simple things like doing the monthly shopping and taking the car to the garage for MOT test. To truly understand the magnitude of how project can affect people’s lives drastically I will recommend the following you tube videos: www.youtube.com/megastrutures The Palm Island, Dubai UAE megastructure development Hotel Buj Al Arab megastructure development 2015-01-15 23:01:28
  • Matthews Sethosa South Africa Very Helpful course, now for my certificate 2015-01-15 13:01:26
  • Bob Malik Muramya Rwanda I have never seen such free study on site like ALISON, This course is very enlightening and interesting. Most importantly, it is free to study at your own pace. I have enjoyed every bit of it and I am already recommending ALISON to friends and family members to check for courses that may be interested in. ALISON, an excellent site. 2015-01-14 21:01:41
  • Bob Malik Muramya Rwanda I have never seen such free study on site like ALISON, This course is very enlightening and interesting. Most importantly, it is free to study at your own pace. I have enjoyed every bit of it and I am already recommending ALISON to friends and family members to check for courses that may be interested in. ALISON, an excellent site. 2015-01-14 21:01:01
  • Bob Malik Muramya Rwanda This course is very enlightening and interesting. Most importantly, it is free to study at your own pace. I have enjoyed every bit of it and I am already recommending ALISON to friends and family members to check for courses that may be interested in. ALISON, an excellent site. 2015-01-14 21:01:40