Sign-up today to join over 5 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Leonardo Vinicius Evangelista Henrique Brazil It is an excellent option to learn about the project management, I recommend for every person who want to increase your skills on it. I'm just in the beginning my activity and I've already learned some details that I've never ever heard before. 2015-03-26 22:03:24
  • ernest chirambo Malawi This is an exciting and educative program that has helped me to gain extra mile in my project 2015-03-25 09:03:42
  • Christopher Ngobi Nigeria This course is an eye opening and mind blowing, intricate and demanding. it is well structured suitable for its level. It is a good exposure to project management. It disect the fundamentals procedure for a project life cycle. Thanks to Alison. 2015-03-25 08:03:09
  • Jeremiah Akintunde Qatar Good 2015-03-24 10:03:26
  • Hauwa Bala United Kingdom Fantastic course that you can finish at your own pace. 2015-03-19 21:03:01
  • Precious Likhunya Malawi Project Management stands a good course. it has helped me in my daily work. It is my view and interest to continue to higher levels. However I need to be offered a Diploma online as an approval. 2015-03-17 14:03:24
  • Ramish Roopnarine Trinidad and Tobago Although I am not directly involved in the field, and having gain the knowledge by doing this course, I am sure it would give me a greater opportunity to advance myself in a better job market with this knowledge that I have gained. 2015-03-16 03:03:07
  • Abbas Hussein Abdelrady Saudi Arabia It is a really useful course. I enjoyed it so much. 2015-03-13 06:03:43
  • Abbas Hussein Abdelrady Saudi Arabia It is really amazing! I found it very useful. I am enjoying my time learning it. Thank you so much. 2015-03-12 13:03:04
  • Adegoke Dawodu Nigeria Very useful resource material 2015-03-12 13:03:44
  • Stephanie Patterson United States of America I like this course so far. Everything is well explained and straight to the point. 2015-03-11 17:03:18
  • Abbas Hussein Abdelrady Saudi Arabia Project Management is so important, because it helps in developing any projects such as schools, companies, universities etc. 2015-03-10 19:03:26
  • Hassan Masakhwe United States of America I love this course 2015-03-07 12:03:20
  • Amanda Miller United States of America So far I've found this course to be very well organized and thorough. 2015-03-05 18:03:26
  • Dufitumukiza Emmanuel [[]] Diploma in Project Management Course; will help me a lot in my daily duties as community liaison officer. hope it will provide me more experience in my carrier. Thanks 2015-03-05 09:03:22
  • Lebogang Lauren Ncwang South Africa This course is enlightening the international world about Project Management. It is advisable to be followed by anyone from all parts of the globe. 2015-03-04 18:03:03
  • Adegbola Ganiu adeola Nigeria This is a good course needed to apply in any activities which means every manager needs to know. 2015-03-02 16:03:06
  • Swati Satpathy United States of America Was very informative and the best was about the case studies for each phase helped me understand practical situations. 2015-03-02 02:03:11
  • Syed Abbas Canada It is good course but it can be make better by adding PMP questions/exam preparation. 2015-03-01 23:03:50
  • Beverly Nelson Grenada As a Secretary, this course is great for implementing new ideas to manage the office. 2015-02-26 12:02:22