Sign-up today to join over 4 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Bruce Otieno Kenya This is more than I bargained for! 2014-12-17 13:12:08
  • Lianna Amirkhanyan Netherlands I am impressed by such a detailed and up to dated curicullum of this current course and I am highly motivated to learn all and hope to get certificate which will open many new doors for me. Thank you 2014-12-15 23:12:43
  • Larry Covington United States of America This is getting exciting. How do you retain all these steps? There must be a formula right? 2014-12-15 14:12:08
  • Shalini Awasthi India It is an outstanding Course which covers all basic and important description for working professional.It is very helpful. Recommended. 2014-12-13 05:12:40
  • john F. kokolo Liberia Alison, You have a changing world program. This course effectively builds the capacities for informed decision in society. 2014-12-12 21:12:49
  • Philisani Mthandabuzwa Vuma Zimbabwe insightful 2014-12-07 06:12:00
  • Ayo Emmanuel Uganda It offers a great foundation in understanding the project dimensions 2014-12-04 10:12:24
  • PROSPER ATOGUMLEMYA ADONGO Ghana I can now work to achieve Projects objectives after finishing the course. 2014-12-03 21:12:29
  • Gibson. Malesu. Zambia I thank you very much for updating me and also educating me with nice course. 2014-12-02 11:12:56
  • Manuel Luis Ferreira Portugal Great course. A five star certification. 2014-12-02 00:12:57
  • Derrick Emmanuel Mimbe Uganda The material and demonstration was superb. The case studies very informative and practical examples help build the real-scenario. Recommend it for all Project and Program Managers. 2014-12-01 13:12:32
  • Sandeep Kumar Sriram India very good course material 2014-11-28 09:11:56
  • Kolawole Oshin United Kingdom very wonderful course. Would recommend this to people. 2014-11-27 18:11:42
  • Mohamed Hussein Hassan Somalia fascinating 2014-11-25 16:11:28
  • Stephen Diya Nigeria Good course for the leaders 2014-11-25 09:11:50
  • Kabo Tefo Kadimo Botswana Great Course 2014-11-23 13:11:19
  • Anton Kinomen Papua New Guinea Excellent. 2014-11-23 11:11:29
  • Hark Bahadur Chand South Sudan It was very useful. I have learned so many things. 2014-11-23 01:11:42
  • Hark Bahadur Chand South Sudan It was fantastic 2014-11-23 01:11:03
  • Paul Goldstein Beecher Sierra Leone Project management is a skillful and every day activity in life, while it broaden ones knowledge about administrative work. 2014-11-22 18:11:42