Sign-up today to join over 3 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Fred Anyaja Lithuania It is an absolutely fantastic course that will definitely enrich my knowledge and understanding of project management. Am glad to be part of this and I will continue to learn as many courses as I can 2014-08-28 14:08:44
  • David Meli Kenya Well articulated, realistic and just perfect for this generation 2014-08-28 13:08:05
  • Anh Chien Nguyen Singapore Fun and useful course...the case study is dramatically interesting but simplified to the basics. 2014-08-28 06:08:15
  • Kingsley Michael Uhiara Nigeria Very precise and professionally compiled course.Thank you Alison for such a knowledge provision to the public for free.Cheers 2014-08-27 23:08:48
  • Anthony Alden Esenu Uganda Though I have not yet started, this looks a great course just by looking at the course content. I am glad it is free and I can get started right away. Thanks Alison! 2014-08-27 15:08:29
  • Mohamed Aden Ali Mohamed Somalia exellent 2014-08-25 18:08:25
  • Makepeace wambui Kenya looking forward to learning this course 2014-08-24 16:08:16
  • Biniam Habtewold Ethiopia This is an interesting course and very useful. All the case studies are so practical which makes the course hands on! 2014-08-22 12:08:26
  • Serugo Pius Uganda A very good initiative and i am glad to be part of this growing online academic transformation 2014-08-22 06:08:37
  • Kigen, Johnson Kenya The course is amazingly flfiling 2014-08-20 11:08:41
  • Othusitse Fane Botswana This is a very interesting and eye opening course. All the skills acquired will be employed in my day to day work.Good course indeed 2014-08-19 19:08:28
  • Clifford Johnson United States of America Good fundimentals, waiting on the certification. 2014-08-14 03:08:12
  • Reg Jeckells Canada very good course. 2014-08-13 18:08:40
  • Caleb Lomo Ghana This course has really broadened my horizon. 2014-08-13 15:08:07
  • Michael Yaw Ebu Cameroon Alison is honestly doing great when it comes to the online studies. All you need to do is to get connected on net. I say "KUDOS" to the originators. 2014-08-13 13:08:28
  • Rotimi Ade United Kingdom really ideal for business managers. indeed a very nice course 2014-08-12 16:08:55
  • Mchorney Yeboah Ghana Diploma in Project Management Course is really helpful and practically oriented. 2014-08-12 04:08:23
  • Collins Mwanza Kenya I found this course highly informative & helpful. it helped me understand aspects in projects that I took for granted. 2014-08-11 14:08:09
  • Wilson Mmangeni Other would like to take this seriously as this will advance my carreer and equip me with necessary application of various techniques in my new post. 2014-08-09 14:08:02
  • mona yousif Egypt very good course 2014-08-09 10:08:07