Sign-up today to join over 3 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Ajay Vikram Singh India Fantastic 2014-09-16 20:09:01
  • Muhammad Adeel Javaid Pakistan Very interesting and useful. 2014-09-16 17:09:04
  • Ernest Simataa Lwila Namibia This the best course ever 2014-09-15 10:09:16
  • Mursal Warsame Djibouti if i talk my opinion i would like to learn this very important opportunity,course, that my i develop with my experts 2014-09-13 08:09:00
  • AKINNIYE LAWRENCE Nigeria Well detail and precise. 2014-09-12 17:09:03
  • Aung Kyaw Minn Myanmar I need project management. 2014-09-07 04:09:21
  • AKINNIYE LAWRENCE Nigeria I just enrolled and am very pleased with what I have read in Project Management (Methodology, Toolset and Document) 2014-09-05 16:09:27
  • Musa Leonard DLAMINI Swaziland This program is too good for everyone in any field of operation. Thank you very much Alison, you came at the right time. I think Alison should be useful the entire Swazi Nation. 2014-09-03 15:09:03
  • Teclebirhan Aregawi Ethiopia Very Impressive. I am eager to get started. 2014-09-03 11:09:51
  • Sulaimon Shola P United Kingdom I really appreciate this idea, am encourage to study hard 2014-09-02 00:09:16
  • Kelechi Ihekweazu Nigeria My opinion about Diploma in Project Management Course is that it will go a long way in shaping knowledge about planning and managing a project using the appropriate materials. 2014-09-01 13:09:51
  • David Meli Kenya Excellent 2014-08-29 11:08:07
  • Fred Anyaja South Sudan It is an absolutely fantastic course that will definitely enrich my knowledge and understanding of project management. Am glad to be part of this and I will continue to learn as many courses as I can 2014-08-28 14:08:44
  • David Meli Kenya Well articulated, realistic and just perfect for this generation 2014-08-28 13:08:05
  • Anh Chien Nguyen Singapore Fun and useful course...the case study is dramatically interesting but simplified to the basics. 2014-08-28 06:08:15
  • Kingsley Michael Uhiara Nigeria Very precise and professionally compiled course.Thank you Alison for such a knowledge provision to the public for free.Cheers 2014-08-27 23:08:48
  • Anthony Alden Esenu Uganda Though I have not yet started, this looks a great course just by looking at the course content. I am glad it is free and I can get started right away. Thanks Alison! 2014-08-27 15:08:29
  • Mohamed Aden Ali Mohamed Somalia exellent 2014-08-25 18:08:25
  • Makepeace wambui Kenya looking forward to learning this course 2014-08-24 16:08:16
  • Biniam Habtewold Ethiopia This is an interesting course and very useful. All the case studies are so practical which makes the course hands on! 2014-08-22 12:08:26