Sign-up today to join over 3 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Patrick Samuel Nigeria Nice job, keep it up. 2014-07-25 14:07:28
  • Patrick Samuel Nigeria It's a nice course. 2014-07-25 14:07:22
  • Patrick Samuel Nigeria its a very nice course and i do recommend it to graduates. 2014-07-25 13:07:03
  • Bruton Keith Kesi Uganda It was a very exciting experience adding on to the knowledge i already had in project management,I was enlightened on a number of aspects more specifically the phases of SDLC. I would recommend every other person to do the course. 2014-07-25 07:07:40
  • Siddhartha Reddy Mandla India Thankyou for the Certification 2014-07-24 10:07:18
  • Tabatha Hughes United States of America Great course! 2014-07-23 13:07:18
  • Samuel Adeyemi Oladosu Qatar its an interesting course.....really happy for studying it. 2014-07-23 11:07:55
  • Bright Braimah Nigeria project management give me an edge . my comment is project management is an interesting course to do 2014-07-23 08:07:55
  • Amir A Jan Qullikutz Pakistan Diploma in project management offered by Alison is very flexible and one can study the material at our convenience. all the important topics are covered and easy to submit. 2014-07-22 18:07:32
  • Robert Hesketh United Kingdom Great course, some slightly dated questions, but otherwise a good overview of Project Management - thanks! 2014-07-21 16:07:53
  • Kevin debit Perez Cameroon project management is forecasting and anticipating an investment planning being social or commercial for profit maximisation in the long run. 2014-07-21 15:07:03
  • Delight Chiwera Zimbabwe The course is very insightful and practical 2014-07-18 18:07:22
  • yawu vasco Ghana NICE COURSE FOR MANAGERS 2014-07-18 17:07:03
  • John Jacobs United States of America Really good course work... Very informative and well delivered... I will refer it to all my friends... Thank you 2014-07-17 16:07:29
  • Casius Hahiba Zambia excellent course 2014-07-17 13:07:44
  • Glory Kashama Congo knowledge has no limit, let all deepen our knowledge with alison 2014-07-17 09:07:25
  • Casius Hahiba Zambia excellent course 2014-07-16 19:07:23
  • Olanrewaju Akinseye Nigeria It is interesting. 2014-07-16 12:07:32
  • Marthinus Johannes Prins South Africa Very Usefull 2014-07-15 20:07:00
  • Casius Hahiba Zambia an excellent course it is 2014-07-15 15:07:59