Sign-up today to join over 3 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Grace Hwingwiri Zimbabwe Diploma in Project Management course is a course which equips managers to run their projects with a sense of vision and passion 2014-04-16 16:04:55
  • Mainda Norah Namabilo Zambia its a nice course i really enjoyed studying this course. 2014-04-16 15:04:50
  • Jeff Tayo Nigeria love it 2014-04-16 12:04:34
  • Abebe Bekele Begna Ethiopia It is really more than words! It is interesting and joyful. I am more than happy for the opportunity I have got to attend this course. It is very useful and helpful. Thank you once again for the golden opportunity you created us to attend this special course for free. Blessings, 2014-04-16 09:04:34
  • Usman Yahaya Sani Nigeria This is great opportunity to people like me that dont have much time attending regular classes and fund to pay for the study. This will give me zeal of attending more online classes to improve me career. 2014-04-15 13:04:56
  • Moses Rantsieng South Africa This course has been an eye opening process of how important are factors that relate directly to project implementation intertwine and how critical your planning of the project is even before starting. It has shown taught that the planning of the project in the beginning determines its completion state. Alison you have really empowered me and thank you for this indispensable information that has been made available to us FREE. Alison continue with your good work and grow from strength to strength. 2014-04-14 22:04:08
  • Rakhomo Joseph Mzizi South Africa project management is unique course that is focusing how to manage and run project 2014-04-14 17:04:48
  • Tatu Lubandi Kenya Very helpful and highly educational 2014-04-14 14:04:40
  • sarah ochieng Kenya the course was tough but it proved to be the best since it made me realise that I wasn't perfect yet 2014-04-11 17:04:51
  • Henry Lunda Zambia I have enjoyed this course. Thank you very much. 2014-04-11 16:04:35
  • Kanjo etienne Shey Cameroon sounds interesting. i like it. Thanks to Alison 2014-04-11 00:04:36
  • Patrick Njau Kenya Have met these terms(PERT,GANTT) but never knew the meaning,it has dawn while studying,big thanks ALISON 2014-04-10 18:04:16
  • Gerard Scheitler United Kingdom I have to say, this course very thorough and pretty clear to understand. 2014-04-10 17:04:58
  • Adekoya Adeyemi Abolanle Nigeria I personally believe this course will add to my learning skill and will help in the following ways : 1. It will help me to handle projects with diligence will constructive approach 2. It will help my expertise in project understanding, time management,risk management, quality control, leadership, budgeting, communication,documentation,and integration. 3.It also add value to me to work in an growth oriented organization. 2014-04-10 10:04:08
  • Ebenezer Fianyeku Ghana Please enroll me to study your project management course. I am a student in construction study and architectural draftsmanship study I will like to become a project manager as a profession of my interest. Thank Eben 2014-04-09 09:04:36
  • Amir A Jan Qullikutz Pakistan The five phases of system development life cycle is very well elaborated and the project team can easily use the steps 2014-04-08 16:04:04
  • Masereka Robert Lumanda Uganda Great Course 2014-04-08 15:04:25
  • Patrick Njau Kenya its really a fast growing demanded course 2014-04-08 15:04:51
  • Preejith Pachat United Arab Emirates Excellent and well structured course. 2014-04-08 13:04:07
  • Alam Geer India This is my first course taken and it is very helpful to understand the basics about the project management. 2014-04-08 07:04:34