Sign-up today to join over 4 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Isiah Ndebvu Zimbabwe It very interesting and i think i will learn more as we go 2014-10-26 18:10:49
  • Mikaya Andu South Sudan Diploma in Project Management is what I had been dreaming to do. Thanks to alison.com for offering these studies free on line. Without studying this programme, one can not successfully complete a project skillfully. 2014-10-22 14:10:30
  • James Kuchilala Malawi This is one of the best courses to be studied by an industrious professional. 2014-10-22 12:10:50
  • Muhammad Asghar Pakistan The Project management course is very useful for NGO related people. I am working in an NGO in Pakistan. This is a good course for us. Thanks Alison 2014-10-21 21:10:31
  • Saikouba Sisay Gambia I have found Diploma in Project Management course to be a Key which will open many doors and by obtaining my Diploma in Project management, i will be confident to take greater challenges ahead ahead of me. Having Diploma in project management will help me take on some projects in my country and apply the knowledge i have gained. 2014-10-20 15:10:40
  • Emmanuel Asuquo Nigeria This course is overall best. 2014-10-20 14:10:46
  • James Gretton Australia Excellent course material, very happy with the testing 2014-10-19 13:10:41
  • james mwangi Kenya The course is very well outlined, understandable and reliable. This is going to make me know about managing a project either mine or elsewhere by the end of the course. Thank you. 2014-10-18 11:10:51
  • Owamah Blessing chika Nigeria This course gives detailed outlines on what it entails. it is self explanatory and a good boost for my career. 2014-10-15 20:10:56
  • Usiere Essien Nigeria Best Course to take 2014-10-15 15:10:40
  • Adongo Atogumlemya Prosper Ghana The course will help in contributing in many ways to design projects 2014-10-14 21:10:23
  • Adongo Atogumlemya Prosper Ghana The content of the course is very rich and well designed to meet current trend of projects 2014-10-14 20:10:06
  • Mukunde Ronald Algeria I think it is so helpful, in my opinion especially the fact that it is an all round course that provides knowledge and skills in critical areas. Looking forward to learning more. 2014-10-14 16:10:34
  • john F. kokolo Liberia I feel that project management as i can see in this course is met to build capacities for effective project implementation. 2014-10-13 19:10:53
  • Jason Kaylor United States of America Great program 2014-10-13 05:10:52
  • Mackson Latiel Shawa United Arab Emirates I am very happy to join this course with ALISON 2014-10-12 18:10:15
  • Nenad Herman Bosnia and Herzegovina Excellent Course! 2014-10-12 15:10:55
  • Emmanuel Asuquo Nigeria This course is well packaged to cover all areas of project management. 2014-10-10 05:10:18
  • Oyebukola Oyeyemi Nigeria Great course and very instructive 2014-10-09 12:10:19
  • Kaushal Kumar Fiji All the examples & practical assessment are based on the IT Industry. It will be more practical if the scenario can be moved around different industries; such as Construction & manufacturing. 2014-10-09 01:10:50