Sign-up today to join over 4 million learners already on ALISON:

Reviews and Comments about Diploma in Project Management Course - Page 1


100% Free! Start Now!
Certificate of Completion is available upon finishing studying the course.
Anytime. Lifetime Access. No Limits! Start Now!


Diploma in Project Management

This free online diploma-level course from ALISON offers a comprehensive review of project management such as methodology, toolsets and documentation, and the project life cycle including analysis, planning, design and evaluation.

The course also includes a project management case study.

With qualifications in Project Management in great demand internationally, this Diploma course will greatly enhance your career prospects.



 

Comments & Reviews

  • Mohamed Hussein Hassan Somalia fascinating 2014-11-25 16:11:28
  • Stephen Diya Nigeria Good course for the leaders 2014-11-25 09:11:50
  • Kabo Tefo Kadimo Botswana Great Course 2014-11-23 13:11:19
  • Anton Kinomen Papua New Guinea Excellent. 2014-11-23 11:11:29
  • Hark Bahadur Chand South Sudan It was very useful. I have learned so many things. 2014-11-23 01:11:42
  • Hark Bahadur Chand South Sudan It was fantastic 2014-11-23 01:11:03
  • Paul Goldstein Beecher Sierra Leone Project management is a skillful and every day activity in life, while it broaden ones knowledge about administrative work. 2014-11-22 18:11:42
  • Mohammed Hersi Hassan Somalia I am very happy to have an opportunity to study this interesting diploma and i would like to complete my study, 2014-11-20 17:11:19
  • Abshir Yusuf Mohamed Somalia I am welcoming this course greatly I will try to go forward and continue like this course thanks to alison group workers for facilitating this knowledge. 2014-11-20 03:11:28
  • Moriba Khaddija Touray United States of America I believe that project management plays a prominent role in all of our work. Not only does it help us stay on track in regards to timelines and budgets, but it also ensures that the whole team has a firm grasp on how the creative work will strategically fit together. 2014-11-18 01:11:49
  • Moriba Khaddija Touray United States of America While communication is vital, it’s also important to define critical project milestones. Regular checkpoints are a great project management practice that lets you monitor the work at every step. There are many digital project management tools that track projects and create clear timelines for each piece of the puzzle. These programs help define roles for team members by organizing and reminding them of assigned tasks while keeping everyone accountable for their contributions. 2014-11-18 01:11:06
  • Cyrus Wanjohi Kenya The Diploma is quite comprehensive.. 2014-11-16 05:11:57
  • Larry Covington United States of America Hey this is great, I thought I had to go to Cal State for this course. Thanks a million. I'm telling one of my construction friends right away. 2014-11-12 16:11:51
  • Philisani Mthandabuzwa Vuma Zimbabwe I find it quite relevant to the modern day requirements of the world. I would recommend it to all who require to be indispensible with in organisations world over. 2014-11-12 12:11:51
  • Bruce Otieno Kenya This is quite informative 2014-11-11 13:11:27
  • Paul Gittens United States of America This was a very exciting course and will prepare to further my project training courese 2014-11-08 20:11:02
  • Syed Sibte Ali Pakistan Excellent material on project management. 2014-11-07 18:11:47
  • Fitzroy Hugh Fagan Jamaica This has helped me in increasing my knowledge of PM, especially since my area of work has to do with the information, communication and technology. 2014-11-06 17:11:41
  • Gracious Simbeye Zambia Project management and the tools involved in helps in managing and establishing the well structured innovations and makes the work easy for both developed and developing projects.Its a good way of managing projects in a professional way. 2014-11-06 09:11:31
  • Natasha Golinsky Canada Very good introduction to project management! 2014-11-05 14:11:44